English На главную страницу
 
 About us  list of exhibitions  Contact us

Contacts


General Director:

Alexander Tevelev

e-mail: info@tourfond.ru

Executive director:

Olga Khotochkina

e-mail: expo@tourfond.ru

tel: + 7(495) 762 87 65


International travel exhibitions in Russia:
Fax: + 7 (495) 626 43 67

Head of Sales:

Kazantseva Vera

e-mail: sales@tourfond.ru

tel: + 7(495) 626 86 93

Advertising Department:

Vorobieva Eugenia

e-mail: exhibition@tourfond.ru

tel: + 7(495) 626 21 72

Sales Department:

Tolkacheva Marina

e-mail: tolkacheva@tourfond.ru

tel: + 7(495) 626 43 69

Sales Department:

Smirnova Victoria

e-mail: victoria@tourfond.ru

tel: + 7(495) 626 21 74

Projects Coordinator:

Smolkova Irina

e-mail: smolkova@tourfond.ru

tel: + 7(495) 626 43 69


International travel exhibitions in Europe:
fax: +7(495) 626 42 74

Head of Sales:

Konstantin Soloviev

e-mail: konstantin@tourfond.ru

tel: + 7(495) 626 85 64

Sales Department:

Chekanova Natalia

e-mail: chekanova@tourfond.ru

tel: + 7(495) 626 85 64


WWW.EXPOTOUR.ORG
101001, Russia, Moscow, 47, Myasnitskaya str.
Tel.:+7 (495) 626-85-64, 626-43-69, fax: +7 (495) 626-42-74

info(at)tourfond.ru